Category Archives: Jordyn White

The Firework Girls Series by Jordyn White

✦ #BookBlitz ✦ #Excerpt ✦ #Giveaway ($25.00 Visa Gift Card and eBooks of the entire Firework Girls series) ✦

Each book in the Firework Girls series STANDS ALONE with no cliffhangers, but here’s the chronology if you want to read them in order. Which you totally should.

Forbidden Heat (Isabella and Shane)
Midnight Heat (Chloe and Grayson)
Eternal Heat (Ashley and Erik)
Nuclear Heat (Sam and Jack)

Author's note: Each Firework Girls book is a full-length novel. Due to strong language and sexual content, these books are not intended for readers under the age of 18.

Read More ➜